At Visit Dubai Escorts check the latest escort girls in UAE coming from various countries. See Independent and Agency escorts separately for your convenience. Sift through Verified and Unverified escort profiles to ensure what you see is what you get. Get profiles of escorts on tour and post your own opinion through reviews section for each escort girl. All this and more at Visit Dubai Escorts – home for best in class Russian escorts in Dubai, European escorts in Dubai, Indian escorts in Dubai, Pakistani escorts in Dubai and Arab escorts in Dubai, UAE.

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  As... for  Afra on 20 April 2017

She did not turn up till late at night. I kept waiting till 2 a.m. , I will never book any Pakistani escort in Dubai now, they are not punctual at all. Thanks to visitdubaiescorts.com for publishing good as well as bad escort reviews on their website. I appreciate their ingenuity.

  added by  Ra... for  Marina on 20 April 2017

She is beautiful and has quite big breasts as compared to other Russian escorts in Dubai but she knows little English hence, it was very difficult to communicate with her. That’s why I would like to give her 3 stars.

  added by  Na... for  Aafreen on 13 April 2017

I saw many Pakistani escorts in Dubai on websites but this was the only website which I felt is authentic, the operator helped me a lot in choosing the girl and I made the right choice. Aafreen was a tight young Pakistani call girl in Dubai who made my day!

  added by  De... for  Klaudia on 11 April 2017

Simply amazing! I have no words to describe this beautiful lady…I can still feel her lovely big spongy boobs rolling over my chest while I drill her juicy little hole. Will love to see her again till I am in Dubai. Thanks Visit Dubai Escorts!!!

  added by  De... for  Albina on 10 April 2017

I should say that she is the most entertaining lady I met in Dubai. I was looking for a bold escort lady who can make up my mood and can give me some girl friend experience, and she did that perfectly. Thanks to Albina she is the most perfect mature Russian escort in Dubai.

  added by  Fa... for  Kelly on 15 September 2016

She was nice neat and clean Russian escort in Dubai. I am giving her 4 stars for her beauty and cleanliness but I am not giving 5 stars because she gave me a quicky whereas I wanted an unrushed service !

  added by  As... for  Alexa on 31 August 2016

She has got the biggest boobs amongst all Russian escorts in Dubai I have ever seen in real. She looks so sexy when naked that no one can resist having sex with her. I wish I could spend all my life savings and keep her with me to have sex with her every day and night. Thanks to this website that I met such a hot bombshell in Dubai UAE.

  added by  Re... for  Teena on 22 August 2016

Firstly, I wondered that what is it true that she’s working as escort in Dubai with Visit Dubai Escorts? But when I saw her personally I was forced to believe this! So, in fact I got another beautiful Indian escort in Dubai! Enjoyed my Dubai nightlife more with her as I wanted to go to clubs and discos in Dubai with her. And not to mention she’s is too good in bed also. So, all in all it was a wonderful experience with this high profile VIP Indian escort in Dubai.

© 2017 Dubai Escorts
Powered & Maintained by Erotik Works